Peterborough Organizing Committee

At present, the somewhat fluid organizing committee of about 10 members includes

  • Trish Campbell
  • John Harnett
  • Jan Laurie
  • Connie McCracken
  • Drew Monkman
  • David Morton
  • Patricia Morton
  • Steve Russell
  • Linda Slavin
  • Alan Slavin
  • Guy Hanchet
SubscribeSubscribe to one of 4RG's Newsletters

Click below to subscribe to any of our email newsletters. You can always unsubscribe at any time.

Subscribe Here